Tags

My first born was just that…my first born. Something that will always be a place in your heart as such a significant role for the rest of your life. My second born was my first born into motherhood! For me, it was so amazing to already be a mom and be so comfortable in that role and to parent from a place of familiarity. Being the first born child into my role of motherhood was a special place for my second born. My third born was my first son! Oh so exciting to be a mother of a son. So many different emotions and roles of being the mom of a boy. And my fourth born was my baby, my youngest, my last (lol or so I thought for awhile) child that I would savior every moment since it was the last one. Each child from my marriage had a special place in their birth order. Each so different and each so cherished. 

