Tags

, , ,

What’s harder to handle, the emotional affair or the physical? To be honest, the emotional is hard, extremely hard for me to understand. I hate the physical nature of infidelity! I don’t understand how you can lie with someone else once you have given your vow to another…to let another woman touch you so intimately, how can you feel no remorse in the moment. Why would you think that is ok? How do you face your loved one after doing this? I can’t comprehend this in any way. But the emotional part of infidelity is almost unbearable. Which do I spend more time upset about? Which do I spend more time healing? My heart is tore in different places because of both. Trying to heal the emotional tear and trying to mend the physical hole is sometimes too much for one heart to bear.

